



Competition Officials

As of SUN 5 MAR 2023

Function	Name	Organisation
WCF President:	WELLING Beau	USA - United States
WCF Head of Competitions:	ROETHLISBERGER Eeva	SUI - Switzerland
WCF Technical Delegate:	SNITIL Jiri	CZE - Czech Republic
Chief Umpire:	KIRTON Linda	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Umpire:	MELROSE Colin	SCO - Scotland
Game Umpires:	BASLER Roland BUTLER Donna KIRTON Daryl MINNS Cheryl MORRISON Sharon POROTIKOV Anton TRAILA Octavia	SUI - Switzerland CAN - Canada CAN - Canada CAN - Canada CAN - Canada SWE - Sweden ROU - Romania
Chief Ice Technician:	WUTHRICH Hans	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Ice Technician:	McARDLE Ken	CAN - Canada
Chief Timer:	McKENZIE Phil	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Timers:	JENSEN Larry	CAN - Canada
Chief Classifier:	LEE Young-Hee	KOR - Korea
Classifier Panellist:	NEWELL Emilie	CAN - Canada

